Damned again. Dang. – Think Atheist

This is such a good rant, and the first comment is so hilarious that I am compelled to share!

Enjoy!

Do I just forget a lifetime of being who I am, learning what I have learned, and here’s the important part… to avoid the suffering that comes from lack of faith in their deity?  Do I do this to make them happy?  What if it destroyed my psyche?  Would they care?  What do they really want, I wonder?  What would satisfy them?

via Damned again. Dang. – Think Atheist.

About fester60613

Evangelical Antireligionist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

